Viewing Deleted Items
The system-wide ‘Show deleted items’ button lets you view your deleted objects.
Enabling this option will perform a browser refresh. It is is disabled by default so once you log out and log back in, the option will be set back to disabled.

Service Line

If the ‘Show deleted items’ option is enabled, deleted Services Lines will be greyed out in the Service Line drop down list. Deleted Service Lines won't show as options to select in the Service Matrix dropdown.
Deleted Cases, Actions and Tickets will also be greyed out under the Process Search. Details in a deleted Case, Action and Ticket can be viewed but they cannot be edited. You cannot add a new type of work item to a Service Line that has been deleted.

Service Matrix

If the ‘Show deleted items’ option is enabled, deleted Case and Ticket type columns will be greyed out in Service Matrix.
The processes in the Service Matrix that contain deleted versions will be marked with this icon:
If a customer, contract or service has been deleted, then the entire row will be greyed out in the Service Matrix. When a customer, contract or service is deleted it retires the associated services and processes. You can open the process to view its details, but these cannot be edited.

Creating Work Items

  • Deleted Cases or Tickets will not be included in the clone process pop-out.
  • Deleted Actions will not be listed when creating new Cases or editing existing ones.
  • Deleted due dates will not be listed in the drop down when creating new Cases, Ticket, and Actions.
  • Deleted allocation flavours will not be listed in the drop down when creating new Cases, Ticket, and Actions.

User Management

Service agents and Employees

All deleted service agents, employees will be greyed out in the grid. You are also able to reactivate a retired Service Agent in the system. This will set them as an active user.

Robots

All deleted robots will be greyed out in the grid. You are also able to reactivate a retired robot in the system. This will set them as active. Deleted robots will not be shown when creating/assigning new work items.
Please note that externally managed robots cannot be deleted (or reactivated) they can only be updated.

Emails

All deleted email connections and templates will be greyed out in the list. You are able to view the deleted card, but these settings cannot be edited. Deleted templates are not shown when creating new Cases, Actions or Tickets.

Calendars

All deleted calendars will be greyed out in the list. Deleted calendars will not be listed when creating users. Deleted Calendars cannot be reactivated.

Custom Data Fields

All deleted custom fields and custom tables will be greyed out in the list. Deleted custom fields will not be listed as available options when creating custom cards. Deleted custom fields and custom tables cannot be reactivated.

Custom Cards

All deleted custom cards will be greyed out in the list. You can view the details of a deleted custom card, but its settings cannot be edited. Deleted custom cards cannot be reactivated.

Schedules

All deleted schedules, schedule structures and trigger will be greyed out in the grid. You can view the details of a deleted schedule, schedule structure and trigger, but its settings cannot be edited. Deleted schedules, schedule structures and triggers cannot be reactivated.
Deleted schedules will not be listed when creating new Cases. Deleted schedule structures will not be listed when creating new schedules.

RPA Connections

All deleted RPA connections will be greyed out in the list. You can view the details of a deleted RPA connections, but its settings cannot be edited. Deleted RPA connections cannot be reactivated.

OCR Connections

All deleted OCR connections will be greyed out in the list. You can view the details of a deleted OCR connections, but its settings cannot be edited. Deleted OCR connections cannot be reactivated.

Work Manager

All the deleted users are greyed out in the contact management page in Work Manager. The user details for deleted/retired can be viewed, but they cannot be edited.
Deleted users will not be listed in Quickfind or in the Contacts Card.