Comment on page
Further Work Manager Changes
The Information icon will will be highlighted when new information has come in for the work item that hasn't been read yet. Clicking on it shows you when the new information was received.
You can choose to mark the information as read which will set the Information icon back to normal. You can also mark the information as unread by clicking on the 'Mark as New' option.
We have added a Copy Button to make it easier for you to copy important information:
You are able to copy the name of your saved search by clicking on the copy button on the tab:
You are able to copy the User's name by clicking on the copy button on the tab:
You are also able to copy the work item reference and number by clicking on the copy icon in the tab: