Further Builder Changes
As part of system-level settings you now can define one or more Supplier (Service Provider) companies (this replaces the previous approach where this option was presented in the customer data popup of the Service Matrix page).
This option, found in the General Settings section, helps Enate capture analytics such as user insights, product-related data and trends which will help us to improve our services. Data captured will NOT include any personal identification information.
Note: This option is switched ON by default, but it can be switched off if desired.
You can adjust the height of the Info Section. Your preference will be saved when you switch between Cases and when you next log in.
Your last selected service line will be saved when you return to the Service Matrix Screen from other sections in Builder, and also after you logout and log back in.
The 'Peer Review Checklist' column is where you can configure the checklist for the peer reviewer in a Peer Review Action.
You are able to configure both Global and Local checklists. Global checklists can be configured in the Service Line screen, see here for more information.
If you do not want a peer review checklist to appear in Work Manager for a peer reviewer in a Peer Review Action, you can do this by leaving the peer review checklist blank in Builder.
If the Allow Override option is set to “Yes” or “On Creation Only” in the Due Date Settings for the Case, then users in Work Manager will be able to override the Due Date of a Case when they start a Case from the Ticket Screen or Case screen.
If the Allow Override option is set to “No” in the Due Date Settings for the Case, then users in Work Manager will not be able to override the Due Date of a Case when they start a Case from the Ticket Screen or Case screen.
You can set the number of times the system will automatically retry to send an email by using the slider. This can be set up to a maximum of 10 times.
You will see the time intervals that the system will automatically retry to send the email which increase exponentially with each retry.
Once the system has retried sending an email 10 times, it will no longer retry sending it automatically, but you can still retry sending the email manually, i.e. by clicking the 'Retry' icon.
- The history of when a Work Item is in a Queue is now exported to the warehouse for reporting and analysis.
- User Session history is exported to the warehouse for reporting and analysis.
- The members of a Queue are now exported to the warehouse for reporting and analysis.